Sunny P Tickets is your supplier of Edmonton Oilers Tickets

FULL LIST OF ALL GAMES ALL SEASON

DATE – PRE-SEASON OPPONENT GAME TIME

Saturday, September 14 Calgary Flames 8:00 pm

Saturday, September 21 Vancouver Canucks 8:00 pm

Monday, September 23 Winnipeg Jets 7:30 pm

Tuesday, September 24 New York Rangers 7:30 pm

 

 

REGULAR SEASON OPPONENT GAME TIME

Tuesday, October 1 Winnipeg Jets 8:00 pm

Monday, October 7 New Jersey Devils 7:30 pm

Thursday, October 10 Montreal Canadiens 7:30 pm

Thursday, October 24 Washington Capitals 7:30 pm

Tuesday, October 29 Toronto Maple Leafs 7:30 pm

Saturday, November 2 Detroit Red Wings 8:00 pm

Wednesday, November 13 Dallas Stars 8:00 pm

Friday, November 15 San Jose Sharks 7:30 pm

Tuesday, November 19 Columbus Blue Jackets 7:30 pm

Thursday, November 21 Florida Panthers 7:30 pm

Monday, November 25 Chicago Blackhawks 7:30 pm

Tuesday, December 3 Phoenix Coyotes 7:30 pm

Thursday, December 5 Colorado Avalanche 7:30 pm

Saturday, December 7 Calgary Flames 8:00 pm

Tuesday, December 10 Carolina Hurricanes 7:30 pm

Thursday, December 12 Boston Bruins 7:30 pm

Saturday, December 21 St. Louis Blues 8:00 pm

Monday, December 23 Winnipeg Jets 7:30 pm

Saturday, December 28 Philadelphia Flyers 8:00 pm

Sunday, January 5 Tampa Bay Lightning 6:00 pm

Tuesday, January 7 St. Louis Blues 7:30 pm

Friday, January 10 Pittsburgh Penguins 7:30 pm

Tuesday, January 21 Vancouver Canucks 7:30 pm

Friday, January 24 Phoenix Coyotes 7:30 pm

Sunday, January 26 Nashville Predators 6:00 pm

Wednesday, January 29 San Jose Sharks 7:30 pm

Thursday, February 27 Minnesota Wild 7:30 pm

Saturday, March 1 Calgary Flames 8:00 pm

Tuesday, March 4 Ottawa Senators 7:30 pm

Thursday, March 6 New York Islanders 7:30 pm

Sunday, March 9 Los Angeles Kings 6:00 pm

Tuesday, March 18 Nashville Predators 7:30 pm

Thursday, March 20 Buffalo Sabers 7:30 pm

Saturday, March 22 Calgary Flames 8:00 pm

Tuesday, March 25 San Jose Sharks 7:30 pm

Friday, March 28 Anaheim Ducks 7:30 pm

Sunday, March 30 New York Rangers 6:00 pm

Sunday, April 6 Anaheim Ducks 6:00 pm

Tuesday, April 8 Colorado Avalanche 7:30 pm

Thursday, April 10 Los Angeles Kings 7:30 pm

Saturday, April 12 Vancouver Canucks 8:00 pm

Tired of paying for overpriced hockey tickets? At Sunny P Tickets we offer the best price for your seat selection. We make buying tickets painless for both you and your wallet. Purchase your Edmonton Oilers tickets from us at a great value and show your support for Oilers Hockey.

We have been selling tickets for the past six seasons and are proud to offer you the best customer service and ticket pricing possible. We offer the best sales on our Edmonton Oilers Tickets. Oilers hockey is about giving 100% and as Oilers fans ourselves we strive to give our customers a positive experience.

Sunny P Tickets Now Accepts Credit Cards

Credit Cards Edmonton
Call 780-758-1142 for Details

---------------

Click for the Business Review of Sunny P Tickets

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Ticket Sales - Events in Edmonton AB

Jump to a Game